11 Vanderbilt Park Dr. Suite A

Asheville, NC 28803


(828) 213-9824

advocacy@mtncac.org

We want to hear from you.

Whatever "it" is, we want to hear it. Whether you need more information on our services, want us to reach out to you, would like to volunteer, donate or support children in our community; let us hear from you. 

Staff Email List


Executive Director
Geoff Sidoli, MSW, LCSW, gsidoli@mtncac.org


Assistant Director
Amy Purdy, advocacy@mtncac.org


Clinical Supervisor

Xia Myersbell, LCMHC, LCAS-A , NCC, XBell@mtncac.org 


Clinical Programs Manager
Johnny Evans, MA, LMFT,  jevans@mtncac.org


Family Advocate
Ebony Ward, MSW, LCSW-A, eward@mtncac.org


Our TF-CBT Rostered Therapists


Angela Austin, LCMHC, LCAS-A, AAustin@mtncac.org

Chris Blanc, MS, LCMHC, CBlanc@mtncac.org

Ashley Fiore, MSW, LCSW, AFiore@mtncac.org
Betsy Hurd, MSW, LCSW, BHurd@mtncac.org
Heidi Kixmiller, MSW, LCSW , HKixmiller@mtncac.org

Community Prevention Educator

Colleen Burnet, Educator@mtncac.org


Prevention Educator for schools
Melissa Garrett, MSW, MGarrett@mtncac.org


Fund Developer
Carla Musgrove, CMusgrove@mtncac.org​